Skip to main content

Undo or restore an accidentally completed session

If you accidentally marked a session as completed, you can easily undo it.

Option 1: Undo it in the app

  1. Go to the Journal tab.

  2. Tap the three dots (⋯) next to the session name.

  3. Select Mark as undone.

  • If you need to edit your journal entry, simply click the ✎icon, Edit journal entry

  • It is not necessary to mark a session as undone in order to edit the journal.


Note: You can only mark the most recent session undone and you cannot modify sessions from previously completed programs.

Option 2: Ask Support to help

If you don’t see the option to undo it, send us a chat, and our team can restore the session for you.

Did this answer your question?